h1

Sunny Delight. I’m flying tomorrow to San Diego w…

28 January 2004

Sunny Delight. I’m flying tomorrow to San Diego w/ the hubs! I’m excited to get away even if only for a few days. I don’t mind the snow at all, but it’s the wind chill factor that gets to me. If it’s colder than 20 degrees and I can’t even snowboard, then boo-erns….what a waste. The snow we got overnight is amazing! It was almost knee-deep when I was walking to my car (which the hubs shoveled out for me this morning –props to you!) Today would’ve been such a cool day to go riding, except that I am at work. I fully expected a snow day, but to no avail… So at least I have Daygo to look forward to! And I’m supposed to see my friend Karen for a brief brunch on Sunday morning. So that should be cool too.

Leave a Reply

