h1

Impromptu Vacation Our office building has been c…

17 August 2005

Impromptu Vacation

Our office building has been closed since Monday due to electrical failure. There was a big thunderstorm last Sunday and it damaged our generator. I was actually on my way to work today when I received a call that the generator blew up yet again. So I turned around and went back home.

I feel like such a lazy arse! All I’ve done is stay home, watch TV, and read for the past two days. I haven’t gone out since I don’t really want to spend any money. Today, however, I feel like such a degenerate that I’ll force myself to go out. I think I’ll buy some curtain rods and finally install curtains in our living room. Then afterwards, maybe I’ll do the laundry! Ah…talk about an exciting life!

Song of the Day:

Tortura (Shaketon Remix) by Shakira
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Leave a Reply

