h1

Pictures of You Our little bunny at 14 weeks! The…

2 September 2005

Pictures of You

Our little bunny at 14 weeks!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
The arrow is pointing to the head. If you look closely (and upside down), you can actually see a face! There’s also a little belly and arms and legs!
Me at 5 Weeks
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Me at 9 Weeks
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Me at 14 Weeks
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Incidentally, I have just eaten dinner so I look a little big. I’d like to point out though, that this is what my belly usually looks like after a meal whether I am pregnant or not! And I do wonder what my tattoo will look like when I get really huge…
Song of the Day:
Say Hello to the Angels by Interpol
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Leave a Reply

