h1

project 365 – day 45: it’s friday, i’m in love!

26 March 2010

It’s Friday! 

Payday!

I feel rich, bitches!! But only for like a couple of hours until I start doling out bill payments…  hee-hee.

But who cares?! It’s Friday!

Good things are happening!

1) I found a possible new bandmate!  I’ve been sort of trying to start one (it’s a slow start) and posted an ad on Craig’s.  Check it out here.  I think it’s hilarious!

2) Did I mention it’s payday?!

3) One of my cases has had a brand-new development!  Awesome!

4) I got my new Heartbeats headphones.  They rock!

5) Can’t wait to relax tonight and watch Ponyo with the kids.

Have an amazing weekend folks!

Leave a Reply

